Além do nosso blog, você poderá encontrar o Sonora Aurora no grupo do LastFM e no Facebook.

múm ‎– Finally We Are No One (2002)
Postado por J.V. em segunda-feira, 4 de janeiro de 2016.
Label: FatCat Records ‎– FATCD18, FatCat Records ‎– fatcd18                
Format: CD, Album, Digipak           
Country: UK                           
Released: May 2002                                       
Genre: Electronic                
Style: Leftfield, IDM, Ambient                


2Green Grass Of Tunnel4:51
3We Have A Map Of The Piano5:19
4Don't Be Afraid, You Have Just Got Your Eyes Closed5:43
5Behind Two Hills,,,,A Swimmingpool1:08
6K/Half Noise8:41
7Now There's That Fear Again3:56
8Faraway Swimmingpool2:55
9I Can't Feel My Hand Any More, It's Alright, Sleep Still
Violin, Viola – Anna Hugadóttir, Helga Þóra Björgvinsdóttir, Ingrid Karlsdóttir
10Finally We Are No One5:07
11The Land Between Solar Systems11:58

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FatCat Records Ltd.                              
  • Copyright (c) – FatCat Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – A-68696


  • Noises [Banged Things, Scraped Things On The Floor And Built Rythms] – Samuli Kosminen         
  • Recorded By [Recorded Some Stuff And Organ Crackles] – Orri          
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Other [Good Ideas] – Valgeir Sigurðsson         
  • Trumpet – Eiríkur Orri          


℗ Fat Cat Records Ltd. 2002. © Fat Cat Records Ltd. 2002.
Made in England.

> Fonte
> Download